Youth Leadership – PLC

The Patrol Leader’s Council is made up of the senior youth leaders in the troop. As of May 1, 2020, the PLC for Troop 234 is:

Senior Patrol Leader

Troop Guide
Jorge Martinez – Eagle Scout

Chaplain’s Aide
Wesley Conner – First Class Scout

Patrol Leader – Blue Wolverines
Gavin Hemphill – Tenderfoot Scout

Patrol Leader – Twilight Bunnies
Dominic Arboleda – Scout

Assistant Patrol Leader – Blue Wolverines
James Smith – First Class Scout

%d bloggers like this: